"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Revel In Flesh Posts Cover Art And Tracklisting For New Album

FDA Rekotz have set March 23rd as the date on which Revel In Flesh's album "Deathevokation" will be unleashed. Featuring members and former members of Immortal Rites (R.I.P), Dawn Of Dreams and Apophis, Germany's Revel In Flesh formed in 2011 to pay tribute to the impure way of classic 90s European style old school death metal. "Deathevokation" was mastered by Dan Swano. Below is the tracklisting and artwork for the album.

Culpa Et Inferna
Shadowbreeder- Until Hell Freezes Over
Wings of Death
Iron Coffin
Slavish Obedience
Opus Putrescence
Black Paled Elegy
Crowned In Darkness
Subconscious Error


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Revel In Flesh Posts Cover Art And Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.