"some music was meant to stay underground..."

A Liquid Landscape Posts New Song "Thieves Of Time" Online

Dutch prog rockers A Liquid Landscape are set to release their new album "Nightingale Express" via The Laser's Edge on March 13th in North America. Bloody-Disgusting.com is now streaming another new track from "Nightingale Express." The song entitled "Thieves of Time" can be heard here.

Noisecreep is also streaming A Liquid Landscape's new video for the track "Phases," while Decibel Magazine is also hosting a stream of the song "The Unreachable" at this location.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Nightingale Express (12:40)
2. Wanderer's Log - You (0:51)
3. June Fifth (4:08)
4. Phases (4:53)
5. The Unreachable (4:59)
6. Wanderer's Log - Me (0:58)
7. Thieves of Time (6:01)
8. Out of Line (4:35)
9. Come on Home (5:22)
10. Wanderer's Log - Storm (2:36)
11. Secret Isle (5:10)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "A Liquid Landscape Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.