"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Iniquity Descent Reveals "The Human Apheresis" Album Track Listing

Finland's The Iniquity Descent has issued the following announcement about the release of the band's new album:

"The release date has been set! Our debut album 'The Human Apheresis' will be out 25.5.2012 on Massacre Records. More info and samples coming later."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. In Prostration
2. An Empty Temple
3. The Human Apheresis
4. Obedience Torn
5. Collecto vs Protector
6. Believers in the Apotheosis; Imaginary Ectoplasmic Hands
7. Decimate, Disitegrate
8. Trust the Seroent
9. The Invisible
10. Infected

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Iniquity Descent Reveals Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.