"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Autopsy Releases New Music Video For "All Tomorrow's Funerals"

Photo of Autopsy

Band Photo: Autopsy (?)

Autopsy is gearing up for the release of a 22-track collection of re-mastered classics, "All Tomorrow’s Funerals," on February 28th. The band has teamed up with Blood-Disgusting.com to premiere a music video for the title track, which can be found at this location.

After tuning into the video, fans can head over to RCRDLBL.com to download the brand new song here.

"All Tomorrow’s Funerals" will release later this month on Peaceville Records, and will contain re-mastered versions of all of Autopsy’s past EP’s - everything from "Retribution For The Dead" to the now sold-out "The Tomb Within" - plus four newly recorded tracks. The track listing is as follows:

1. All Tomorrow’s Funerals
2. Broken People
3. Mauled To Death
4. Maggot Holes
5. The Tomb Within
6. My Corpse Shall Rise
7. Seven Skulls
8. Human Genocide
9. Mutant Village
10. Horrific Obsession
11. Feast of the Graveworm
12. Funereality
13. Fiend For Blood
14. Keeper Of Decay
15. Squeal Like A Pig
16. Ravenous Freaks
17. A Different Kind of Mindfuck
18. Dead Hole
19. Retribution For The Dead
20. Destined To Fester
21. In The Grip of Winter
22. Sign of the Corpse

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Autopsy Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.