"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Entire Florida Metal Compilation Streaming Online

Photo of Shroud Eater

Band Photo: Shroud Eater (?)

Satanik Recordings is streaming its entire new Florida metal compilation album, "Swamp Abyss Sorcery," online. The album, compiled by Gainesville's Hot Graves, features eleven different bands composing all different takes on underground Floridian metal. Check out the compilation over here, or by steaming it below. After the jump is the list of bands on it, plus the cover artwork for "Swamp Abyss Sorcery."

1. Shroud Eater - Pale Rider 02:38
2. Druid Lord - Burn In Pagan Fire 05:34
3. Fatal - Slaughtered Conscious 04:07
4. Hollow Leg - Warbeast 06:41
5. Orbweaver - Those of Non-Being 05:00
6. Flyingsnakes - Curtain 05:52
7. Hot Graves - Revenge Lust 02:03
8. Party Time - Blasphemy Is A Blast For Me 01:11
9. Extremely Rotten - Feasting On Putrified Remnants 06:56
10. Fire In The Cave - Civilized Swamp 08:00
11. Holly Hunt - Cueva 11:02


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Florida Metal Compilation Streaming Songs"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.