"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Reverence Reveals New Album "The Asthenic Ascension" Details

French act Reverence has announced the band's new album "The Asthenic Ascension" is set for release through Candlelight records on the 27th of February, 2012. The album's cover artwork and a video clip for the opening track "Earth" will be released soon.

The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. Earth
2. Darwin's Black Hall
3. The Descent
4. Psalm IV
5. Ghost of Dust
6. Cold Room
7. Genesis of Everything
8. Those who Believed
9. The Asthenic Ascension

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Reverence Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.