"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Haeresiarchs Of Dis Announces Split Album With Ophidian Forest

Photo of Haeresiarchs of Dis

Band Photo: Haeresiarchs of Dis (?)

Cernunnos of Haeresiarchs of Dis has issued the following update about releasing a split with Ophidian Forest:

"The remixing of the Dis demo has been completed for the 'Darkest Origins' release on UW Records this year. The original demo material has been remixed with three previously unreleased bonus tracks from that period. A re-recorded version of 2008's 'Overture' release 'Circle' has also been confirmed. A video release for 'Circle' will follow around time of the CD release."

The track listing for the "Dis" material is as follows:

1) Black Prophecies
2) Chaos Plague
3) Wolfmoon
4) Manifestation
5) Tangible Hatred
6) Heritage of the Night
7) The Devil's Whoremonger
8) Blood and Souls

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Haeresiarchs Of Dis Announces Split Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.