"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Living Corpse To Release New Album "And Everything Slips Away"

Italy's Living Corpse has issued the following announcement about releasing a new album:

"'And Everything Slips Away,' our new album, will be released on March 12, 2012 via Coroner Records.

"The album, which includes 11 tracks, was mixed and mastered by Ettore Rigotti at The Metal House Studio (Disarmonia Mundi, Destrage, Blood Stain Child, Rise To Fall, Slowmotion Apocalypse, etc...). The cover artwork was created by Jon Barmby (Bring Me The Horizon, Architects, Your Demise)."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Human Conception
2. Smile To The Victory
3. Run Away
4. Set Me Free
5. The Light Of The Answers
6. Across The Sea Of Desperation
7. Nothing
8. How The Hell Are You Gonna Pay Your Dues
9. Now Rise The F**k Up!
10. Forgetting
11. ?X

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Living Corpse To Release New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Robert Oxford writes:

I've listened to this band's video, and I'm totally unimpressed.

The voices are garbage to be short, a random mix of screams of guttural sounds like a gurgle from the bathtub.

Talking about the rest of the group, randomness!
Guitars are okay but the drummer is out of place.

As cherry to the bottom, the way how they dress and expose themselves to the world is pretty silly, add to that the hundreds of bot-generated comments on the video and.. well, waste of time and money.

# Feb 15, 2012 @ 7:46 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.