"some music was meant to stay underground..."

MPire Of Evil Details Debut Full Length LP "Hell To The Holy"

U.K. thrash band MPire of Evil, featuring Ex-Venom members Tony "Demolition Man" Dolan and and Jeff "Mantas" Dunn, will release the band's debut full length release entitled "Hell to the Holy" on March 26, 2012 through Scarlet Records. The band is also streaming the new track "Hellspawn," which can be heard below. The album was produced by Mantas and features the artwork of Gyula Havancsák (Grave Digger/Destruction) (seen below).

The band will provide support this March/April on Onslaught's first ever North American tour. For dates, head on over to this location.

The track listing for "Hell to the Holy" is as follows:

1. Hellspawn
2. Metal Messiah
3. Waking Up Dead
4. Hell To The Holy
5. Snake Pit
6. All Hail
7. Devil
8. Shockwave
9. The 8th Gate
10. M-pire (Prelude)

Check out "Hellspawn" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "MPire Of Evil Details Debut Full Length LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.