"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Abalam Reveals New Album Track Listing

U.K. black metal band Abalam has now revealed the track listing for the "Within the Mists of Despair" album. The track listing will be as follows:

1. So Cold, We Bleed
2. The Beauty of Decay
3. Betrayal
4. Within the Mists of Despair
5. In Frozen Solitude
6. The Time Draws Near
7. From the Shadow of a Thousand Trees (The Owl Mans' lament)

You can also check out Abalam's music by heading over to the band's Reverbnation page here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Abalam Reveals Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.