"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Shturm Announces "Kamaruna" Album Release Through Darknagar Records

The third full-length album of Russian metal band Shturm, titled "Karmaruna," is planned to be released this coming March 2012 by Darknagar Records. Shturm commented on the album:

"The CD contains 11 brand new tracks which are rather different from the band’s previous work. It is a symbiosis of Black / Death Metal pressure, melodies of Heavy and lyricism of acoustic ethnic parts."

A recording clip from the making of the album is available below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Wounds on my hands
2. Solitude Beside
3. My life with angel
4. Eagles above Tibet
5. To Kapylavasta
6. Karmaruna
7. In us
8. Down to the waterfall
9. Remember thy name
10. Dreams of better life
11. Metal Music Artefact

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Shturm Announces Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.