"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Skyharbor Streaming New Song "Illusion: Maeva"

Skyharbor will be releasing the band's new double-disc album "Blinding White Noise: Illusion & Chaos" worldwide on April 23rd via Basick Records. Guitarist Keshav Dhar explains:

"After 4 years of epiphanies and disappointments, frustration and jubilation, I'm thrilled to finally be getting our debut album out. It has taken three years to write and another to produce, and what I am most proud of is that I feel each song stands on its own, and while they span a wide range of ideas, sounds and stories, they all belong. Having been able to collaborate with some of the finest names in modern music was the icing on the cake, and I hope people enjoy this album as much as I have enjoyed creating it."

The band is now streaming the new song "Illusion: Maeva" online, which can be heard in the player below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Illusion: Dots
2. Illusion: Order 66
3. Illusion: Catharsis
4. Illusion: Night
5. Illusion: Aurora
6. Illusion: Celestial
7. Illusion: Maeva
8. Chaos: Trayus
9. Chaos: Aphasia
10. Chaos: Insurrection

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Skyharbor Streaming New Song"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. imran writes:


# Feb 10, 2012 @ 12:34 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.