"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Huntress Reveals Details Of Debut Album "Spell Eater"

Huntress unveiled the album artwork and track listing for the band's forthcoming debut release "Spell Eater" (seen below). The album is scheduled for release on April 27, 2012 (EU) and May 8, 2012 (USA) through Napalm Records.

The track listing for "Spell Eater" is as follows:

1. Spell Eater
2. Senecide
3. Sleep and Death
4. Snow Witch
5. Eight of Swords
6. Aradia
7. Night Rape
8. Children
9. Terror
10. The Tower
Bonus Track: The Dark

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Huntress Reveals Details Of Debut LP 'Spell Eater'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.