"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Crown Releases "The One" EP, Streaming Tracks Online

Metal duo Crown has released a new EP, titled "The One," on the band's own label Superstrong. You can stream the tracks from the release via the Bandcamp player below. The track listing for "The One" is as follows:

1. Cosmogasm
2. The One
3. 100 Ashes
4. Mare
5. Orthodox

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Crown Releases 'The One' EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.