"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sleepy Hollow Announces New Bass Player, Records Video

U.S. traditional metal band Sleepy Hollow announced that bassist Mike LePond has officially left the band due to his commitments to Symphony X. The new bass player is Alan D'Angelo of the U.S. band Livesay.

In other Sleepy Hollow news, the band just wrapped up a video shoot for the track "Spiral Effect" from the upcoming LP "Skull 13." The video will premier on the same date of the album release, March 23, 2012 on Pure Steel Records.

The band commented on the video: "The video shoot went smooth and extremely well! We've got alot of great footage. Can's wait to see the finished product. Still shots will be posted later this coming week."

The track listing for "Skull 13" is as follows:

1. Death of a Horseman
2. Facemelter
3. Black Passage
4. Bleed Steel
5. Rear Window
6. Inquisition
7. Epic (The Legend Retold)
8. Eternal Bridge
9. Misery Waltz
10. Spiral Effect
11. Midnight

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sleepy Hollow Announces New Bass Player"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.