"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Eden Details New Album "Solving For X"

Los Angeles based metal band New Eden announced the track listing and cover art for the upcoming "Solving For X" LP. The album is scheduled for release on March 30, 2012 through Pure Steel Records. The album marks the first for the band in nine years ("Stagnant Progression" in 2003).

1. Anthem of Hate
2. Flames for Hades
3. Brainless
4. The Not Self
5. Unsolved Aggressions
6. Life not Death
7. Searching the Loss
8. Crawling Erect
9. Infecting the Lie
10. Watcher
11. Three Words

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "New Eden Details New LP 'Solving For X'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.