"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Crossfade To Release Debut In April

Crossfade, the Swedish band featuring vocalist Göran Edman (Yngwie Malmsteen, Street Talk, Kharma, Madison), are scheduled to release their debut album, "White on Blue", on April 5 through MTM Music.

Joining Edman in the new group are Per Lindvall on drums, Sven Lindvall on bass, Lars Hallbäck on guitars, and Richard Stenström on keyboards. The CD was recorded at Eller Studio and was mixed by Ronny Lahti (Europe, Roxette) at the Megaphone facility. Mastering was done by Björn Engelman at the Cutting Room.

"White on Blue" track listing:

01. The Day The Music Died
02. Did You Really
03. Vanity Fair
04. Flying
05. A Deeper Shade Of Love
06. Thorns Of Life
07. Loving Eyes
08. Time
09. Don't Really Matter
10. You

Source: blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Crossfade To Release Debut In April"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.