"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Deride Signs On With Massacre Records To Release "The Void"

Deride has been lurking around for well over a decade by now, making a first appearance in the summer of 1995. The band released a self-titled EP as well as a 3 track demo tape before releasing the first album "Scars Of Time" in 2001 and the successor "First Round Knockout" in 2003.

After a break the band has signed with Massacre Records and is now back with a new lineup: founding members Ole Walaunet (guitars) and Kjetil Greve (drums) were joined by vocalist Per Helge Lande and bassist Tony Vetas.

Deride's new album "The Void" is scheduled to be released on April 27th, 2012 via Massacre Records! Deride is:

Per Helge Lande - Vocals
Ole Walaunet - Guitars
Tony Vetaas - Bass & Vocals
Kjetil Greve - Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Deride Signs On With Massacre Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.