"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bejelit To Release Fourth LP "Emerge"

Italian power metal band Bejelit will release the band's fourth LP "Emerge" on March 26, 2012 through Bakerteam Records/Scarlet Records. The album was recorded at Old Ones Media Studios in Paruzzaro. The band features Giulio Capone on drums/keyboards, the ex-drummer of Italian band Drakkar. The album art and track listing can be seen below.

The track listing for "Emerge" is as follows:

1. The Darkest Hour
2. C4
3. Don't Know What You Need
4. Emerge
5. We Got The Tragedy
6. To forget And To Forgive
7. Dancerous
8. Triskelion
9. Fairy Gate
10. The Defending Dreams Battle (Aruna's Gateway)
11. Deep Water
12. DefCon/13
13. Boogeyman

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bejelit To Release New LP 'Emerge'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.