"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Naglfar Reveals "Téras" Album Artwork

Naglfar has now revealed the cover artwork of the upcoming album "Téras" -- the band's first studio release since 2007. Featuring artwork by Niklas Sundin, who has already designed artwork for bands such as In Flames, Arch Enemy, At The Gates, and many others, "Téras" will be released through Century Media Records on March 26th in Europe and March 27th in North America.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Téras
2. Pale Horse
3. III: Death Dimension Phantasma
4. The Monolith
5. An Extension Of His Arm And Will
6. Bring Out Your Dead
7. Come Perdition
8. Invoc(H)ate
9. The Dying Flame Of Existence

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Naglfar Reveals 'Téras' Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.