"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Revilement Offering New Album On "Pay What You Want" Scale

Photo of Revilement

Band Photo: Revilement (?)

Revilement has issued the following announcement about releasing the band's new album "Pillars of Balance" online:

"Our new album, Pillars of Balance, is now available as a 'Pay what you wants' download on our Bandcamp page! Get it for a dollar, get it for five bucks, or get it for free! Support the underground!"

You can stream or download the tracks either through BandCamp or the player below. The "Pillars of Balance" track listing is as follows:

1. Pillars of Balance
2. Pity the Humans
3. Degradation to Extinction
4. Terminal Sedation
5. Tail Devouring Serpent
6. The Medjai's Return
7. Path of Apophis
8. Human Vivisection
9. Perverse Malevolence
10. Raping the Comatose
11. Feeding a Mind Corrupted

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Revilement Posts New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.