"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Epica Posts Third Part Of "Requiem For The Indifferent" Video Series

Every week EPICA is releasing a video teaser with a layer of new music. Last week you could hear Arien Van Weesenbeek's drums and Yves Huts' bass, this week the band adds in the rhythm guitars from Mark Jansen & Isaac Delahaye.

On March 9th 2012 (March 13th in the US) Epica will release a fifth studio album, "Requiem for the Indifferent," through Nuclear Blast. This sample is taken from the opening track "Monopoly on Truth."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Epica Posts Third Part Of Video Series"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.