"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Severed Fifth Offering New Album "Liberate" For Streaming/Download

The new Severed Fifth album "Liberate" is now available for streaming or free download via the band's official website.

The album features 11 tracks recorded with Juan Urteaga (Machine Head, Testament, Exodus) at Trident Studios bears the following track listing:

1. End Of Days
2. Machines Of War
3. Fight Philosophy
4. They Prey
5. Fallout
6. Blackening
7. Forgotten Heroes
8. Foretold Revelation
9. Repent
10. Drill Down
11. Politicold

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Severed Fifth Offering New Album For Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.