"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Omission Posts "Northmen Wrath" Video Clip

Spain's Omission has posted a photo collage video clip online for the song "Northmen Wrath," which can be found after the jump. "Northmen Wrath" is taken from the "Merciless Jaws From Hell" album. The track listing is as follows:

1. Erotic Nightmares
2. A Field Sowed Of Coffins
3. Northmen Wrath
4. We Are The Dead
5. Architects Of Fear
6. Fuckin' Alone
7. The Light In My Dark
8. Here We Stand
9. Day Of Your Death Arrives...
10. You Can't Hide
11. Ianus Rex Infernorum

Omission - Northmen Wrath

OMISSION | Myspace Music Videos

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Omission Posts 'Northmen Wrath' Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.