"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pharaoh Streaming New Song "Burn With Me"

Philadelphia based power metal band Pharaoh is streaming the track "Burn With Me" from the forthcoming album "Bury the Light." The album is scheduled for release on February 24, 2012 through Cruz Del Sur Music.

The track listing for "Bury the Light" is as follows:

1. Leave Me Here to Dream
2. The Wolves
3. Castles in the Sky (Click here for stream)
4. The Year of the Blizzard
5. The Spider's Thread
6. Cry
7. Graveyard of Empires
8. Burn With Me
9. In Your Hands

Check out "Burn With Me" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pharaoh Streaming New Track 'Burn With Me'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.