"some music was meant to stay underground..."

A Liquid Landscape Streaming New Song "The Unreachable"

In honor of National Prog Day on 2-1-12, Decibel Magazine's "Deciblog" is hosting an exclusive stream of a new track from A Liquid Landscape, taken from the band's forthcoming release "Nightingale Express." The album will be released March 13th in North America via The Laser's Edge. Get an exclusive first listen to "The Unreachable" here courtesy of Decibel Magazine.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Nightingale Express (12:40)
2. Wanderer's Log - You (0:51)
3. June Fifth (4:08)
4. Phases (4:53)
5. The Unreachable (4:59)
6. Wanderer's Log - Me (0:58)
7. Thieves of Time (6:01)
8. Out of Line (4:35)
9. Come on Home (5:22)
10. Wanderer's Log - Storm (2:36)
11. Secret Isle (5:10)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "A Liquid Landscape Streaming 'The Unreachable'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.