"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Outrun The Sunlight Announces Vocalist Re-Release Version Of "The Return Of Inertia"

Outrun the Sunlight has announced "The Return Of Inertia" album will see a vocalist re-release version this coming April, 2012 via Rogue Records America.

The vocalist re-release of "The Return Of Inertia" is a massive collaboration featuring vocalists and instrumentalists from all over the world, including Aleksandra Radosavljevic, Jordan Ibarra, Sean Silagy, Joel Hanlon, John Brogger, Steve McCorry, Karlton Tillman, Chris Jones, Chad Kapper, and Jake Lowe.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Outrun The Sunlight Announces Vocalist Re-Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.