"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Amberian Dawn Working On New Music Video For "Cold Kiss"

Photo of Amberian Dawn

Band Photo: Amberian Dawn (?)

Amberian Dawn has issued the following announcement about working on a music video for the "Cold Kiss" track:

"Hey all,

"We're glad to announce that digisingle COLD KISS (featuring Timo Kotipelto) is now available. US release in May, UK & Japan TBA. Later we're releasing a music video of COLD KISS too.

"The initial release date of album CIRCUS BLACK is February 29th 2012. Stay Metal."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Circus Black (3:48)
2. Cold Kiss (3:30)
3. Crimson Flower (4:23)
4. Charnel’s Ball (4:26)
5. Fight (3:19)
6. Letter (4:28)
7. I Share With You This Dream (3:36)
8. Rivalry Between Good and Evil (Instrumental) (3:59)
9. Guardian (5:09)
10. Lily of the Moon (4:07)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Amberian Dawn Working On New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.