"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Betrayer Streaming Entire "Beneath The Realm Of Consciousness" EP Online

Indiana's Betrayer has launched a new website online featuring a full stream of the "Beneath the Realm of Consciousness" EP. Check out the songs from the release by heading over to this location.

The track listing for "Beneath the Realm of Consciousness" is as follows:

1. Indoctri (nation)
2. Trance (formation)
3. Oblivion
4. Useless
5. Clarity
6. Solace (feat. Konnor Koch of Corruptor)
7. Beneath The Realm of Consciousness

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Betrayer Streaming Entire EP Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Daniel Richard writes:

Thanks for the blog spot!!! Let's get some shows going are way this year!

# Feb 29, 2012 @ 12:30 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.