"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Devastated Posts New Album Title Track "Devil's Messenger"

The Devastated is preparing for the release of the band's "gross, grimy, groove" metal masterpiece, "Devil's Messenger," on February 14th. The album's title track has now been posted online, and can be heard in the player below.

The track listing is as follows:

01. Drip. Drip.
02. Pseudo Smile Campaign
03. Swallowing Tumors
04. Failure To Thrive
05. Roof Top Panty Drop
06. Devil's Messenger
07. Spit Vitriol
08. Zombies
09. Bloody Bag Drag
10. Tongue In Cheek
11. Caprice
12. Conductor
13. Hollowed

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Devastated Posts New Album Title Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.