"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tetrafusion Streaming New EP "Horizons"

Louisiana prog metal act Tetrafusion released a new EP today titled "Horizons," and the band has posted the entire release online for streaming. Check out the songs in the player below. The "Horizons" EP track listing is as follows:

1. Aerosolus
2. Impetus
3. Styrofoam Breath
4. Cloudless
5. Spider Silk
6. No One Sleeps
7. Look Away (Pt. 1)
8. Look Away (Pt. 2)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tetrafusion Streaming New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.