"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Recrucide Releases New Official Video

Chilean death metal band Recrucide has released their music video for the track "Art Of Crime," which comes off it's album "Blood Divine" released in 2011 via Australis Records. This album marks the follow up to 2008's "Rebellion." Below is the tracklisting for "Art of Crime," with the official video for the title track from the album following after the jump. Stream older catalogue from Recrucide by heading over to Digmetalworld.

1. Death Confession
2. Art of Crime
3. Fresh Flesh
4. Carnage
5. Dream Murder
6. 5 Seconds
7. Black Lamb
8. Demonia
9. Tyrano
10. Dominion
11. Candelabrvm (Instrumental)
12. Blood Divine
13. Scars

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Recrucide Releases New Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.