"some music was meant to stay underground..."

ArrorA Streaming Tracks From "Smother What's Left" EP

Finnish metal act ArrorA has posted several tracks online from the band's "Smother What's Left" EP. You can check out the songs by heading over to the ArrorA Facebook profile here.

The "Smother What's Left" track listing is as follows:

1. Out Came The Wolves
2. Redeemer
3. Heliophobia
4. Perfect Season
5. Asphodel Meadows

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "ArrorA Streaming Tracks From 'Smother What's Left'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.