"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Leviathan Of The Sea Streaming Debut Self-Titled Release

Anime Fire vocalist Matthew Leonard Rowe has released his debut solo record "Leviathan Of The Sea" online for both streaming and free download. Check out all the tracks from the release at this location. The record was produced, mixed, and mastered by Tue Madsen at Antfarm Studios.

The "Leviathan of the Sea" track listing is as follows:

1. An Introduction to a Blue Death
2. Bad Blood
3. My Constitution
4. The Pillars of the Earth
5. Terminus: The Limits of Human Reason

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Leviathan Of The Sea Streaming Debut Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.