"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Swallow The Sun Streaming Entire New Album "Emerald Forest And The Blackbird"

Photo of Swallow The Sun

Band Photo: Swallow The Sun (?)

Swallow the Sun will be releasing the "Emerald Forest and the Blackbird" album on February 1st, 2012 through Spinefarm Records. The band is now streaming the entire release online at this location.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Emerald Forest and the Blackbird
2. This Cut Is the Deepest
3. Hate, Lead the Way
4. Cathedral Walls
5. Hearts Wide Shut
6. Silent Towers
7. Labyrinth of London (Horror Pt. IV)
8. Of Death and Corruption
9. April 14th
10. Night Will Forgive Us

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Swallow The Sun Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.