"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cartoon Theory Streaming New Album "Cartoon 1.0 Theory"

French electronic/djent act Cartoon Theory has posted the band's 9 track debut album, titled "Cartoon 1.0 Theory," online for streaming. Check out the album in the player below or via Bandcamp. The track listing is as follows:

1. Hypnotic Overture
2. Hypnotic Nova's Dance
3. Hypnotic Outro
4. Short Blizzard
5. Asian Soup
6. Mandala
7. Cyberpunk Interlude
8. Flow
9. Wizardry Mind

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cartoon Theory Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.