"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Imminent Sonic Destruction Posts Samples From New Album "Recurring Themes"

Photo of Imminent Sonic Destruction

Band Photo: Imminent Sonic Destruction (?)

Detroit act Imminent Sonic Destruction has posted a series of sample clips from the band's new album "Recurring Themes." You can check out clips from most of the album's tracks at this location.

"Recurring Themes" is set for release on February 24th, 2012 and has the following track listing:

1. Driving Home (10:07)
2. Monster (6:53)
3. With Death, This Story Ends (6:32)
4. Breaking Through (13:14)
5. Temple (5:37)
6. Here, It's Over (5:02)
7. Sick (8:39)
8. The Remembering (1:55)
9. Raven (16:41)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Imminent Sonic Destruction Posts New Album Samples"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.