"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sithu Aye Announces New "Isles" EP Track Listing

Sithu Aye has issued the following announcement about revealing the track listing for an upcoming EP:

"Okay, just to let you guys know, here's the track list for my upcoming EP. It's called 'Isles EP' and will be released sometime in February! No album artwork as of yet but that will be done very shorty. Also, you'll get to hear the second track Skye in its entirety very very soon as a preview to the EP! Hope you guys are as excited for this as I am!"

1. Isles
2. Skye
3. Islay
4. Cuillin (Interlude)
5. Mull
6. Jura

You can also check out previously uploaded Sithu Aye songs by heading over to the band's Facebook profile.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sithu Aye Announces New EP Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.