"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mcgalligog Announces New Shows Supporting "Powered By Death" Album Release

Mcgalligog has issued the following announcement about hitting the road to support the physical release of the band's debut album:

"The physical release of our first album 'Powered by Death' is due to take place on the 27/01/12 in Dublin. The tour has been entitled the 'Chugular Tour.' We have 3 dates so far around Ireland and are planning on more in the UK towards the summer. Our busy personal lives have led us to being able to only play one gig a month this year. Hopefully 12 in total within the UK and and Ireland initially."

The "Powered By Death" track listing is as follows:

1. Inescapable Catastrophe
2. Spiralling Doom
3. Steel Meets Steel
4. Death and Glory
5. Instinction
6. Powered by Death
7. The Sound of Speed
8. The Gravedigger
9. Demon Killers

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mcgalligog Announces New Shows"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.