"some music was meant to stay underground..."

El Caco Releases "Hatred" Music Video

El Caco has posted a video clip online for the song "Hatred," which is the first video off the band's "Hatred, Love & Diagrams" album. Check out the video below.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. After I'm Gone
2. Hatred
3. Autopsy
4. Equivalence
5. Go Forward
6. Confessions
7. Sixty To Zero
8. Skeleton
9. She Said
10. Disconnect

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "El Caco Releases 'Hatred' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.