"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Prestige Announces "Black Mouths" Album Release

Paris based act The Prestige has issued the following announcement about releasing the "Black Mouths" album:

"We are very proud to announce that our first record 'Black Mouths' will be released worldwide on April 3rd by Basement Apes Industries (FR), Tangled Talk Records (UK), Enjoyment Records (UK) and Brain Ache Records (UK).

"We would like to thank these awesome record labels for their trust and passion. And to thank you all again for your incredible support. Love."

The track listing is as follows:

1. The Truth
2. Burn Down Vegas
3. Ballroom
4. Crane Flies
5. Pluie
6. The Never Ending End
7. Forward
8. Backward
9. A Thousand Trees In My Closet
10. Hooks & Lips

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Prestige Announces 'Black Mouths' Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.