"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Zavod Comments On "Industrial City" Album Release

Zavod has issued the following statement about the release of the band's new album:

"Over 4 years of production and development of the debut album has finally come to an end. The demo tracks that has been circulating the net since 2006 are no longer current. 11 out of 14 demo tracks has been selected and re-recorded and are now a part of the epos we would like to call: 'Industrial City.'

"We would like to thank our friends and enemies for giving us the motivation, inspiration and help to make this album possible

"Special thanks goes out to: Allex Karlsson for guest singing on the track 'Industrial City,' Jezi for backing vocals on the track 'Spee,' Dino Medanhozic, Oliver Szabo, Peter Mårtens, Ola Klasson, Karin Svedberg, Daniel Forsmark, Jonas Welander, Roger and Karin Sannestedt, Isabel Santana, Svetlan Råket, Jenny Eklund, Valentina Jakkola, Henrik Wenngren, Vilefuck and big thanks to all of you who has supported us through all these years."

Samples of all the tracks off the album can be heard at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Zavod Comments On Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.