"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Black Sheep Wall Reveals "No Matter Where It Ends" Album Artwork, Track Listing

"No Matter Where It Ends," Black Sheep Wall's sophomore album, has been slated for a March 23rd release (North American date yet to be announced) through Season of Mist. The track listing is as follows:

1. Agnostic Demon
2. Liminality
3. Vitruvian God
4. Black Church
5. Torrential
6. Ambient Ambitions
7. Cognitive Dissonance
8. Personal Prophet
9. Flesh Tomb

"No Matter Where It Ends" can be pre-ordered on Season of Mist's e-shop here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Black Sheep Wall Reveals Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.