"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Unsu Reveals "The Filthy" MCD Details

Photo of Unsu

Band Photo: Unsu (?)

Signed to Kaotoxin Records for a multi-album deal, French grindcore act Unsu is releasing the band's debut MCD "The Filthy," which features five new tracks, a cover of Nasum's "Time to Act," and twelve bonus live acts. "The Filthy" is set to drop on March 6th, 2012. The release will be supported by a U.K. run of tour dates with Merciless Precision in late February.

The track listing for "The Filthy" is as follows:

1. Napalm in the morning
2. Magic quartet of starfuckers
3. Kill kyst
4. The filthy
5. Time to act (Nasum cover)
6. (intro) (live)
7. Cut throat with my ass (live)
8. Shaved (live)
9. Self-destruction (live)
10. Aphra (live)
11. Fat attack (live)
12. Hate (swamping hemp version) (live)
13. Writer's block (live)
14. Gay's juice (live)
15. Ebola (live)
16. My misery (live)
17. Time to act (Nasum cover) (live)
18. Jack error (live)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Unsu Reveals 'The Filthy' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.