"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Synesis Absorption Posts Studio Teaser Clip

Synesis Absorption is a death metal project featuring Mike Smith (Suffocation), Steve DiGiorgio (Sadus), Robbert Kok (Disavowed), and Miloš Batocanin (Disdained).

The band has now posted a new brief studio teaser clip online, which can be viewed below. You can also listen to the Synesis Absorption's previously posted first single "Disgrace of Redemption" here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Synesis Absorption Posts Studio Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.