"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Running Wild Reveals Track Listing And Album Art For New LP "Shadowmaker"

Resurrected German power metal legends Running Wild revealed the track listing and unveiled the album art for the upcoming "Shadowmaker" LP. The album is expected this April through SPV/Steamhammer Records.

The album artwork is described as "the most unusual in the history of the band, but when you listen to the title track and read the lyrics, you will understand the meaning of it." The cover was by vocalist/guitarist Rock N' Rolf in collaboration with artist Jens Reinhold (Evergrey/Freedom Call/Virgin Steele).

The official "Shadowmaker" track listing is as follows:

1. Piece Of The Action
2. Riding On The Tide
3. I Am Who I Am
4. Black Shadow
5. Locomotive
6. Me & The Boys
7. Shadowmaker
8. Sailing Fire
9. Into The Black
10. Dracula

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Running Wild Reveals Track Listing And Album Art"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.