"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Haemoth Streaming Entire New Album "In Nomine Odium"

Beginning today, AOL Music will stream "In Nomine Odium," the third full-length offering from French black metal miscreants Hemoth, in its entirety. Rupture your ear drums at this location.

"In Nomine Odium," called “pretty damn terrifying” by Decibel Magazine in a 8/10 review of the record, comes by way of Debemur Morti Productions. The following press released was also issued about the album:

"Following six years of unsettled silence, Haemoth returns with seven singeing psalms of uncompromising Satanik supplication. Corrupted by the glorious, bountiful presence of all-knowing evil — vice and deviance their predominant muse(s) – the hateful hellmongers channel pestilence, corruption and occult rituals into their most scathing and relentless concoction yet. 'In Nomine Odium' is a caustic, toxic and breathtaking excursion into the darkest corridors of the human psyche, where even the more ambient passages are dark, menacing and deeply disturbing."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Odium
2. Slaying The Blind
3. Demonik Omniscience
4. Spiritual Pestilence
5. Disgrace
6. Son Of The Black Light
7. …And Then Came The Decease

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Haemoth Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.