"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nexus Inferis Posts New Album "A Vision Of The Final Earth" Trailer

Nexus Inferis has posted another teaser trailer online for the upcoming "A Vision of the Final Earth" album, which is available below. The album is set for release on January 27th 2012 through NoiseArt Records. The "A Vision of the Final Earth" track listing is as follows:

1. Perspective
2. Tremor
3. The New Strain
4. A Vision of the final Earth
5. Beyond Evolution Rubicon
6. Destroyed Aperture
7. Resonate the spark under his eye to the flames in outer space
8. Crown of Planets
9. Cerebrum
10. Through my conscious one last time

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nexus Inferis Posts New Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.