"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Devenial Verdict Streaming New Songs From "The Unborn God"

Finland's Devenial Verdict has posted several songs online from the band's upcoming new album "The Unborn God." Check out the tracks by heading over to the Devenial Verdict MySpace music page. The track listing for "The Unborn God" is as follows:

1. The Unborn God part I: Credo in Unum Deo
2. Soul Contagion
3. Distance
4. The Unborn God part II: In Absentia

The band also recently commented on the album's progress and upcoming activity:

"Artwork for the cover is almost ready and it looks awesome, to say the least. Some other cool news, we're playing at Ruttoklubi (Plague Club) at Gloria here in Helsinki on February third. Thrashgrinder and Spirit Disease and more will be announced. Stay tuned!"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Devenial Verdict Streaming New Songs"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.