"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Beyond The Bridge Streams New LP " In Its Entirety

Photo of Beyond The Bridge

Band Photo: Beyond The Bridge (?)

German progressive metal act Beyond The Bridge is streaming its entire debut LP entitled "The Old Man and the Spirit" exclusively on Guitar World's website at this location. The album is scheduled for release on January 20, 2012 (EU) and January 24, 2011 (North America) through Frontiers Records.

The track listing for "The Old Man and the Spirit" is as follows:

1. The Call
2. The Apparition
3. Triumph of Irreality
4. The Spring of It All
5. World of Wonders
6. The Primal Demand
7. Doorway to Salvation
8. The Struggle
9. The Difference Is Human
10. Where the Earth and Sky Meet
11. All A Man Can Do

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Beyond The Bridge Streams New LP In Its Entirety"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.